u

FAQ

Who will take care of my visa?

Our collaborative partner and the partner for you in your home country will take care of all matters relating to your visa application.

What is the process for before I arrive in Germany?

After completing your training, you will begin language and specialist training. We will then coordinate your journey to Germany together.

What is the process for getting my qualifications accredited in Germany?

At our campus (CSPM GmbH), you will be prepared for the assessment test. After the preparation period (12 weeks), you will take the assessment test, and if you pass that test, you will receive a German certificate recognising your professional qualifications.

What will all this cost me?

You will not incur any costs. You will only have to provide your own spending money for when you stay in Germany on our campus.

Where will I work?

We work with various collaborative partners in nursing and geriatric care in Germany. You will already be able to get to know your future employer in advance during the language training in your home country via video conferences.

What is the teaching on campus like?

Classes are from Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. The lessons are divided into the following main topics: language, integration and nursing lessons. The lecturers on campus offer periods every day where you can go and speak to them and discuss any issues.

Where is the campus, and what is it like to live there?

Our campus is located in Schwäbisch Gmünd. You will live there in a furnished single room. Every room has Wi-Fi access. The classrooms are located directly on campus, and meals are also provided there. The campus is close to the city centre in Schwäbisch Gmünd, and all the important shops for everyday needs are within walking distance.

How high will my salary be once I am accredited?

The salary for a nurse in Germany varies from between € 2,700 and € 3,500 a month.

How long does the accreditation process take?

Accreditation on our campus takes three months. On top of this, there is the examination phase and the time until the certificate is issued.

What if I fail the assessment test?

You will have the opportunity to take the assessment test twice. If you do not pass the assessment test, you will stay on campus and take classes. We will then plan for you to repeat the assessment test. In general, you will only be admitted by our teachers/lecturers to take the assessment test if they believe you are “ready for the test” in terms of both your language skills and professional knowledge.

What if I fail the language test?

The language test can be repeated several times. Here, again, the lecturers will decide when you will be admitted to the B2 exam. If you do not pass the language test, you will continue to receive face-to-face/online lessons. We will then plan for you to repeat the German exam.

What tasks does InJobU take care of?

Together with its collaborative partners in Germany and abroad, InJobU will take care of all tasks that arise in both your home country and in Germany until you are accredited as a skilled worker in Germany.

What tasks does CSPM GmbH take care of?

CSPM GmbH will take care of your professional and linguistic qualifications.

How much spending money will I need?

For the three months on campus, you will need between € 500 and € 1,000 in spending money.

u

FAQ

Wer kümmert sich um mein Visum?

Der Kooperationspartner und ihr Partner im jeweiligen Heimatland kümmert sich um alle Angelegenheiten für die Beantragung des Visums.

Wie ist der Ablauf in der Türkei?

Nach Ihrer Ausbildung beginnen Sie die Sprach- und Fachausbildung. Anschließend koordinieren wir gemeinsam Ihre Anreise nach Deutschland.

Wie ist der Ablauf meiner Anerkennung in Deutschland?

An unserem Campus (CSPM GmbH) werden Sie auf die Kenntnisprüfung vorbereitet. Nach der Vorbereitungszeit (12 Wochen) legen Sie die Kenntnisprüfung ab und bekommen bei bestandener Prüfung eine deutsche Berufsurkunde.

Welche Kosten entstehen für mich?

Für Sie entstehen keine Kosten. Einzig das Taschengeld für den Aufenthalt in Deutschland am Campus müssen Sie selbst entrichten.

Wo werde ich arbeiten?

Wir arbeiten mit verschiedenen Kooperationspartnern der Krankenpflege und Altenpflege in Deutschland zusammen. Ihren zukünftigen Arbeitgeber lernen Sie bereits in der Sprachausbildung in Ihrem Heimatland über Videokonferenzen vorab kennen.

Wie ist der Unterricht am Campus?

Der Unterricht ist von Montag bis Freitag jeweils von 8:30 Uhr bis 16:30 Uhr. Der Unterricht teilt sich in folgende Themenschwerpunkte auf: Sprach-, Integrations- und Pflegeunterricht. Die Dozenten am Campus bieten täglich Sprechzeiten an.

Wo ist der Campus und wie wohne ich dort?

Unser Campus befindet sich in Schwäbisch Gmünd. Hier wohnen Sie in einem möblierten Einzelzimmer. Jedes Zimmer hat einen WLAN – Zugang. Die Unterrichtsräume sind direkt am Campus und dort findet auch die Verpflegung statt. Der Campus liegt zentrumsnah in Schwäbisch Gmünd und alle wichtigen Geschäfte des alltäglichen Bedarfs sind fußläufig zu erreichen.

Wieviel Gehalt bekomme ich nach der Anerkennung?

Das Gehalt variiert in Deutschland als Pflegefachkraft zwischen 2.700€ – 3.500 €.

Wie lange dauert die Anerkennung?

Die Anerkennung bei uns am Campus dauert drei Monate. Dazu kommen die Prüfungsphase und die Zeit bis zur Ausstellung der Urkunde.

Was ist, wenn ich die Kenntnisprüfung nicht schaffe?

Sie haben 2-mal die Möglichkeit die Kenntnisprüfung zu absolvieren. Wenn die Kenntnisprüfung nicht bestanden wird, bleiben Sie am Campus und erhalten Unterricht. Anschließend planen wir die Wiederholung der Kenntnisprüfung. Generell werden Sie von unseren Pädagogen/ Dozenten nur dann zur Kenntnisprüfung zugelassen, wenn diese Sie sprachlich und fachlich für „prüfungsreif“ halten.

Was ist, wenn ich die Sprachprüfung nicht schaffe?

Die Sprachprüfung kann mehrmals wiederholt werden. Auch hier entscheiden die Dozenten, wann sie zur B2-Prüfung zugelassen werden. Wenn die Sprachprüfung nicht bestanden wird, erhalten Sie weiter Präsenz/Online- Unterricht. Anschließend planen wir die Wiederholung der Deutschprüfung.

Welche Aufgaben übernimmt die InJobU?

Die InJobU übernimmt gemeinsam mit den ausländischen und inländischen Kooperationspartnern von Beginn an alle Aufgaben in ihrem Herkunftsland und in Deutschland, die anfallen, bis Sie eine anerkannte Fachkraft in Deutschland sind.

Welche Aufgaben übernimmt die CSPM GmbH

Die CSPM GmbH übernimmt die fachliche und sprachliche Qualifizierung.

Wieviel Taschengeld benötige ich?

Für die drei Monate am Campus benötigen Sie zwischen 500€ – 1.000 € Taschengeld.